Tel: 01256 322691


    Contact Us

    If you wish to contact the school please telephone our school office on 

     image  01256 322691 or


    If you wish to discuss any aspect of your child's education then please contact his or her form tutor in the first instance either through the school planner, a letter or via the school office telephone system.

    If you need any further discussion then key staff to contact are:

    Year Leaders

    Year 7: Miss Z Davies
    Years 8 and 9: Mrs V Masters
    Years 10 and 11: Miss E Smith
      Curriculum Leaders
    English Mrs C Tucker
    Mathematics Mr A Mountain
    Science Miss A Kent
    Art Mr S Wey
    History Mr M Truss
    ICT/Business Mrs K Banga
    Modern Foreign Languages Mrs R Richardson
    Music Mrs J Kimber
    Physical Education Mr J Minton
    PSHE Mrs K Reddy
    Religious Studies Mrs S Smyth
    Technology Mrs S Smith
    Vocational Studies Miss L Payne

    Assistant Headteachers

    Mr A Mountain
    Miss J Kemp
    Mrs C Poulton

    Deputy Headteachers

    Mr J Bramwell
    Mr G Moores


    Mr D McCabe