Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic year 2019-2020 

Inset Days:

  • Wednesday 4 September 2019
  • Friday 4 October 2019
  • Monday 20 July 2019
  • Tuesday 21 July 2019
  • Wednesday 22 July 2019

Autumn term

Start Date: Wednesday 4 September 2019

End Date: Friday 20 December 2019

Half Term: Monday 28 October - Friday 01 November 2019

Spring term

Start Date: Monday 6 January 2020

End Date: Friday 3 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

Summer term

Start Date: Monday 20 April 2020

End Date: Wednesday 22 July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020

Academic year 2020-2021 

Inset Days: to be confirmed

Autumn term

Start Date: Thursday 3 September 2020

End Date: Friday 18 December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

Spring term

Start Date: Monday 4 January 2021

End Date: Thursday 1 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

Summer term

Start Date: Monday 19 April 2021

End Date: Friday 23 July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Please find attached the Hampshire school holidays and school term dates from the Hampshire Education website.  Please check this site directly for any changes.