• Latest News

    Exams 2018: 79% of Aldworth students achieve GCSE grades 9-4 (grade C or better) in English and/or Maths. To find out more please see the 'Welcome from the Headteacher' message on the Home Page.

Tel: 01256 322691

E-mail: enquiries@aldworth.hants.sch.uk

    Year 7

     Miss Z Davies - Year 7 Year Leader

    A warm welcome to Year 7 students and Parents.

    Key dates for the calendar are:

    Year 7
    Autumn Term 2018
    • First day of the Autumn Term - Tuesday 4 September
    • Open Evening: School early closure - Wednesday 19 September 12.40pm
    • Year 7 Parent / Tutor Evening - Tuesday 27 September 3.30 - 6.00pm
    • Year 7 student photos - Monday 1 October 9.00am
    • INSET day (school closed) - Friday 5 October
    • Year 7 Interim Reviews to parents – Thursday 1 November
    • Last day of Autumn Term: School early closure – Thursday 20 December 12.40pm
    • INSET day (school closed) - Friday 21 December
    Spring Term 2019
    • First day of Spring Term - Monday 7 January
    • School Production - Tuesday 12 February 7pm
    • School Production - Wednesday 13 February 7pm
    • School Production - Thursday 14 February 7pm
    • Interim Reviews to parents - Thursday 7 March
    • Review Evening - Thursday 28 March
    • Last day of Spring Term - Normal school hours - Friday 5 April  2.55pm
    Summer Term 2019
    • Bank Holiday - Monday 22 April
    • First day of Summer Term - Tuesday 23 April
    • Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 
    • Parents Evening - Thursday 16 May 3.30 - 7.30pm
    • Sports Day - Tuesday 9 July
    • Activities Day - Friday 12 July
    • Interim Review to parents - Tuesday 16 July
    • Last day of Summer Term: School early closure - Friday 19 July 12.40pm
    • INSET day (School closed) - Monday 22 July
    • INSET day (School closed) - Tuesday 23 July