Tel: 01256 322691

E-mail: enquiries@aldworth.hants.sch.uk

    Years 8 and 9

     Mrs K Austen - Years 8 and 9 Leader

    Year 8

    Key dates for the calendar are:

    • First day of the Autumn Term - Tuesday 6 September 2016
    • Year 8 Parents Information Evening - Tuesday 13 September 7.00pm
    • School early closure - Monday 19 September 12.40pm
    • Year 8 Girls HPV Vaccinations (1) - Friday 7 October 2016
    • Year 8 Interim Reviews to parents - Wednesday 23 November 2016
    • Year 8 Parents Evening - Wednesday 30 November 3.30 - 7.30pm
    • INSET day (school closed) - Friday 9 December 2016
    • School early closure - Friday 16 December 12.40pm
    • Year 8 Interim Reviews to parents - Wednesday 8 February 2017
    • Review Day - Thursday 16 February 2017 (school closed, by appointment only)
    • INSET day (school closed) - Friday 17 February 2017
    • Year 8 Girls HPV Vaccinations (2) - Thursday 25 May 2017
    • Year 8 Parents Evening - Tuesday 27 June 3.30 - 7.30pm
    • Sports Day Part 1 (High Jump and Track Cycling) - Tuesday 4 July 2017
    • Sports Day Part 2 (all other events) - Tuesday 11 July 2017
    • Activities Day - Friday 14 July 2017
    • Year 8 Interim Reviews to parents - Tuesday 18 July 2017
    • Last day of Summer Term: School early closure - Friday 21 July 12.40

    Year 9

    Key dates for the calendar are:

    • First day of the Autumn Term - Tuesday 6 September 2016
    • Year 9 Parents Information Evening - Tuesday 13 September 7.00pm
    • School early closure - Monday 19 September 12.40pm
    • Year 9 student photos - Monday 3 October 9.00am
    • Year 9 Interim Reviews to parents - Thursday 24 November 2016
    • Year 9 Parents Evening - Thursday 8 December 3.30 - 7.30pm
    • INSET day (school closed) - Friday 9 December 2016
    • School early closure - Friday 16 December 12.40pm
    • Year 9 Options Evening - Thursday 26 January 6.00 - 8.30pm
    • Year 9 Interim Reviews to parents - Wednesday 8 February 2017
    • Review Day - Thursday 16 February 2017 (school closed, by appointment only)
    • INSET day (school closed) - Friday 17 February 2017
    • Sports Day Part 1 (High Jump and Track Cycling) - Tuesday 4 July 2017
    • Sports Day Part 2 (all other events) - Tuesday 11 July 2017
    • Activities Day - Friday 14 July 2017
    • Year 9 Interim Reviews to parents - Wednesday 19 July 2017
    • Last day of Summer Term: School early closure - Friday 21 July 12.40